WELCOME :)

Welcome everyone to my new site! I know it’s been like ages since I posted anything on my Blog – new one here :).  Since I made my first feature film FADED MEMORIES” when I was 16, I got into lots of interesting things. Took me a while to complete my first novel SEAWAY, which I’m hoping to have out soon.

In the meantime, I wrote and directed like 3 new feature films this year!. Mostly independent movies, so you may not hear a lot about it, but I was trying to get back into the groove. To my surprise, when on the movie set, I didn’t feel like I missed a beat since Faded Memories. I think I’m kinda better in lots of ways.

So… now I’m going to be posting more regularly and I want to thank all my fans who have been supporting me from Day One. You guys are the best~

Peace, Anne-Sophie

4 thoughts on “WELCOME :)

Leave a Reply

